Site Update: Trail pages coming soon!

I only set up this blog site this week, yet have already created and published (as of today, in fact) all supporting content pages and a few blog posts to get things started. The most important section, however – the trail section – is still a work in progress, so please bear with me and check back soon!

In the meantime, feel free to poke around the rest of the site. I have some decent photos uploaded to the Flora & Fauna pages, which I hope to expand over time, plus some pending blog posts.

Working on this site has actually taken me away from my regular hiking and walking, so the sooner I can get it up to speed, the better for me, too. Can’t believe I’ve been so sedentary, especially these past couple of days in particular. Ugh!

The Accidental Hiker

UPDATE [22 Dec 2016]: The DB Lo Fu Tau trail page is now done, so check it out!

Leave a Reply

